New, Here!

Hey, there!

So, I joined this site, thinking it might be a good idea to start posting some chapters from an original novel I’m working on. It’s still in the early stages, and though I’m a bit worried about the possibility of theft occurring (this is the internet, after all) I think it might be a good way to get feedback; what am I doing well, what requires work…you know how it goes.

Not sure when I’ll officially get around to posting, but I also wouldn’t mind conversing and comparing notes with fellow writers on here, as well. 🙂

About rebeldynasty

Hello, there, and welcome to my humble little corner of the internet! Here you will find posts about my literary journey, and all the ups and downs that come with it. If you want to get in touch, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. ^^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

