Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes!

Hello, whoever actually reads my blog! 😀

Just a minor update; I’ve opted to merge certain chapters of my story, “Whispers of Nowhere”, due to some of them being rather short on their own.

Chapter 1 and 2 are now together as Chapter 1; the original Chapter 3 is okay as is (for now), but obviously has become Chapter 2. Chapter 4 and 5 have been put together, forming Chapter 3.

It’s funny, because I didn’t lose any of my content–but I feel like I’ve taken a few steps back. xD In any case, this will allow more space for plot progression, I figure, and because it was nagging at the back of my head for quite some time, I’m actually relieved that I did it. Once I finish up the end of what is now Chapter 3, I may provide some more snippets for you. 🙂

That is all! Take care, for now. ^^

About rebeldynasty

Hello, there, and welcome to my humble little corner of the internet! My name is Shannon, and I've wanted to be a writer for the better majority of my life. In the last 4+ years, I've begun taking the steps necessary to get myself to that point. I am currently working on a trilogy under the title, "Whispers of Nowhere". I started outlining the first book, "Whispers of Nowhere" between late 2013 and early 2014, and officially began writing the first draft May 2014. As of Dec 2016, it has undergone a multitude of edits, and four complete drafts. I began outlining the second book in the series, "Fall of the Spectrum" in May of 2015, began the first draft September 2015, and completed it nearly a full year after outlining--May 2016. That same month, I began outlining the third book, "The Mythos Trials"; the first draft of which officially started early June 2016, ending in November of the same year. On the side, I am outlining two prequel origin stories, plus a spin-off prequel that serves as the bridge between the origin stories and the Whispers of Nowhere trilogy; Shattered Time. In sum, I'll be neck-deep in writing for quite some time. If you're interested in seeing some of my work, don't hesitate to ask. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

