Don’t Worry, I’m Still Working Away!

Hello, everyone! ^^

Just thought I’d update, and let you know I’m still working away on, “Whispers of Nowhere”. I started typing Chapter Six a little more than two weeks ago (started it on the 26th of September) and by the looks of it, I’m at about the halfway mark…maybe a bit further.

Along with that, I’ve tweaked some of my disjointed documents, made minor edits to my earlier chapters, here and there, and I’ve begun fleshing other characters and situations out a bit more.

Perhaps I’ll have some excerpts for you within the next couple of days, as well as character info? Let me know what you think. ^_^ Rebel, out!

About rebeldynasty

Hello, there, and welcome to my humble little corner of the internet! Here you will find posts about my literary journey, and all the ups and downs that come with it. If you want to get in touch, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. ^^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

