Update on Whispers of Nowhere!

Hello, everyone…all, uh…two of you. ^^;

Lol, all joking aside, I figured I ought to let you all know where I am with my novel. For one, you can read the Prologue and the first eight chapters on my fiction press account; if FP isn’t your cup of tea, no worries–I’ll be updating the chapter content on here, as well!

A fair bit of editing/revising has occurred; for one, chapter four and six were both divided into two, bringing me up to eight chapters, and for two, I’ve tweaked the odd sentence or bit of dialogue here and there, in an attempt to make things flow better.

Still so much work to do on that front, naturally.

Anyway, my fictionpress account, for those who might want to read WoN before I’m finished updating on here, is thisaway! —> https://www.fictionpress.com/u/999320/

Anywho, I look forward to whatever feedback you’re willing to give. Thanks for reading this far, and I hope to hear from you soon. ^_^

About rebeldynasty

Hello, there, and welcome to my humble little corner of the internet! Here you will find posts about my literary journey, and all the ups and downs that come with it. If you want to get in touch, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. ^^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

